Past NVON Presidents

Sept 1995 – Dec 31, 1998
Louise Nichols
5424 East Pierceton Road
Pierceton, Indiana 46562
574.594.2052
louisen@embarqmail.com

Jan 1, 1999 – Dec 31, 2001
Joan McEachern
137 Riverside Drive
Yorkville, IL 60560
630.553.6407
mcskikat@gmx.com

Jan 1, 2002 – Dec 31, 2004
“Visions for the Future”

Betty Buff
304 Sisken Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
803.794.7548
bbuff1@sc.rr.com

Jan 1, 2005 – Dec 31, 2007
“A Strong Foundation – Building from Within”

Pamela Hanfland
105 Woodcock Trail
West Columbia, SC 29169
803.791.9890
phanfland@gmail.com

Jan. 1, 2008 – Dec. 31, 2010
“United for a Better World”

Ruth Ann Anderson
413 Sunset Lane
Glen Dale, WV  26038
304.232.3784
r.a.anderson@comcast.net

Jan. 1, 2011 – Dec. 31, 2013
‘Exciting Opportunities Await”

Linda Gause
6615 S. Harmony Road
Bloomington, IN  47403
812.825.7763
lindag0607@sbcglobal.net

Jan. 1, 2014 – Dec. 31, 2016
“NVON, Touching Lives, World Wide”

Lylene Scholz
2207 Virginia Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220
920.769.0576
lylene@comcast.net

Jan. 1, 2017 – Dec. 31, 2019

“Life Long Learning”
Linda Kaletch
9512 Wickliffe Road
Wickliffe, KY  42087
270.876.7509
lkaletch@brtc.net