Home            NVON Board            About NVON            Membership            Projects           VISION           Events            Forms            Links
Executive Committee > Member State Presidents > Member State Presidents

NATIONAL VOLUNTEER OUTREACH NETWORK, INC. BOARD

Executive Committee

President
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Lylene Scholz
2207 Virginia Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: 920.769.0576
E-Mail: lylene@comcast.net
President-Elect
Jan. 1, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2016
Linda Kaletch
9512 Wickliffe Road
Wickliffe, KY  42087
Phone:  270.876.7509
E-mail: 
lkaletch@brtc.net
Vice President
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2017
Wanda Denning
2635 Carlie Adams Road
Willow Springs, NC 27592
Phone: 919.552.9844
E-mail: wwdenn@gmail.com
 Secretary
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Marcelline Protheroe
N6131 22nd Drive
Wild Rose, WI   54984
Phone:  920.622.3959
E-mail: 
proth@centurytel.net
Treasurer 
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2017
Joni Rich
926 S. Main St.
Fairmount, IN 46928
Phone: 765.948.5049
E-mail: jrich948@frontiernet.net 
Member State Presidents
Arkansas Extension
Homemakers Council 
July 1, 2014  - June 30, 2016
Mary Fisher
P.O. Box 189
Danville, AR  72833
Phone: 479.495.2273
E:Mail: mfisher@arkwest.com 
Illinois Association for 
Home and Community Education 
March 2015 - March 2018
Jane Chapman
936 Hollyhock Road
Coulterville, IL  62237
Phone: 618.317.2727
EMail: ejanec50@gmail.com 
Indiana Extension
Homemakers Association
July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2016
Jeanine Arnett
4928 SR 1
Butler, IN  46721
Phone:260. 337.5031
EMail: jearnett417@gmail.com
     
Kentucky Extension
Homemakers Association 
July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016
Susan Hansford
P.O. Box 246
Somerset, KY  42502
Phone: 606.274.4222
E-Mail: susanhansford@hotmail.com 
North Carolina Extension and
Community Association, Inc.
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2016
Faye W. Lanier
2515 Glover Road
Durham, NC  27703
Phone:  919.596-5579
EMail: clanier@nc.rr.com
South Carolina Family and
Community Leaders 
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2017
Debbie Calcutt
100 Tondaleia Drive
Sumter, SC   29153
Phone:  803.481.2208
E-mail:  gardener@ftc-i.net 
     
West Virginia Community Educational 
Outreach Service 
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2016
Jean Wilburn
102 Old Saw Mill Road
Independence, WV  26374
Phone:  304.291.0549
E-mail:  jellybean43@frontier.com
Wisconsin Association for Home and
Community Education
Jan. 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2015
Betty Anne Tubbin
W. 6631 The Clearing
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715.536.4033
E-Mail: batubbin@charter.net 
   

Appointed

Advisor
Jan. 1, 2011 - Dec. 31, 2016
Ruth Ann Anderson
413 Sunset Lane
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Phone: 304.232.3784
E-Mail:
r.a.anderson@comcast.net  
Parliamentarian
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Mabel Harned

PO Box 177 Boston, KY 40107 Phone: 502.833.4766
E-Mail: mabelharned@wildblue.net
Editor
Jan 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2016
Sharon Middleton
1190 Chelsea Way
Decatur, IL   62526
Phone: 217.877.7229
E-Mail:
itole2@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster
Jan. 1, 2006 - Dec. 31, 2016
Pamela Hanfland
105 Woodcock Trail
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803.791.9890
E-Mail:
phanfland@gmail.com 

Click here for a printable version of the NVON Board.

 

The NVON website was designed by Pamela Hanfland, Copyright 2006
For more information on NVON contact
Lylene Scholz, NVON President 2014-2016
Last Update: July 25, 2015