Home            NVON Board            About NVON            Membership            Projects           VISION           Events            Forms            Links
Executive Committee > Member State Presidents > Member State Presidents

NATIONAL VOLUNTEER OUTREACH NETWORK, INC. BOARD

Executive Committee

President
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Lylene Scholz
2207 Virginia Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: 920.769.0576
E-Mail: lylene@comcast.net
Vice President
Jan. 1, 2012 - Dec. 31, 2014
Pat Breznay
6 Valhalla Court
Columbia, SC  29229
Phone: 803.736.6535
E-Mail: pbreznay@sc.rr.com
Vice President Elect
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2017
Wanda Denning
2635 Carlie Adams Road
Willow Springs, NC 27592
Phone: 919.552.9844
E-mail: wwdenn@gmail.com
 Secretary
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Marcelline Protheroe
N6131 22nd Drive
Wild Rose, WI   54984
Phone:  920.622.3959
E-mail: 
proth@centurytel.net
Treasurer
Jan. 1, 2012 - Dec. 31, 2014
Nympha White
660 Myrtle Ave.
Grand Ridge, IL  61325
Phone: 815.249.6411
E-Mail:
nym1019@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect
Jan. 1, 2015 - Dec. 31, 2017
Joni Rich
926 S. Main St.
Fairmount, IN 46928
Phone: 765.948.5049
E-mail: jrich948@frontiernet.net 
Member State Presidents
Arkansas Extension
Homemakers Council 
July 1, 2014  - June 30, 2016
Mary Fisher
P.O. Box 189
Danville, AR  72833
Phone: 479-495-2273
E:Mail: mfisher@arkwest.com 
Illinois Association for 
Home and Community Education 
March 2012 - March 2015
Marilyn Daughhetee
332 N Indiana St.
Chrisman, IL .61924
Phone: 217.269..2239
E-Mail: marilyn.d@comcast.net  
Indiana Extension
Homemakers Association
July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015
Marcia Dodge
12600 North Road NW
Depauw, IN 47115
Phone: 812.568.0893
E-Mail: dodgem60@aol.com 
     
Kentucky Extension
Homemakers Association 
July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016
Susan Hansford
P.O. Box 246
Somerset, KY  42502
Phone: 606.274.4222
E-Mail: susanhansford@hotmail.com 
North Carolina Extension and
Community Association, Inc.
Jan. 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2014
Wanda Denning
2635 Carlie Adams Road
Willow Springs, NC  27592
Phone:  919-552-9844
E-Mail: wwdenn@gmail.com
South Carolina Family and
Community Leaders 
Jan. 1, 2010 - Dec. 31, 2014
Helen Spiller
106 Clark Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone:  864.223.2806
E-Mail: mohelspil@aol.com
     
West Virginia Community Educational
Outreach Service

Jan. 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2014
Rita Young
175 McCreary Ridge Road

Moundsville, WV   26041
Phone:  304.312.2550
E-mail: 
wvmamarita@gmail.com
Wisconsin Association for Home and
Community Education
Jan. 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2015
Betty Anne Tubbin
W. 6631 The Clearing
Merrill, WI 54452
Phone: 715.536.4033
E-Mail: batubbin@charter.net 
   

Appointed

Advisor
Jan. 1, 2011 - Dec. 31, 2016
Ruth Ann Anderson
413 Sunset Lane
Glen Dale, WV 26038
Phone: 304.232.3784
E-Mail:
r.a.anderson@comcast.net  
Parliamentarian
Jan. 1, 2014 - Dec. 31, 2016
Mabel Harned

PO Box 177 Boston, KY 40107 Phone: 502.833.4766
E-Mail: mabelharned@wildblue.net
Editor
Jan 1, 2013 - Dec. 31, 2016
Sharon Middleton
1190 Chelsea Way
Decatur, IL   62526
Phone: 217-877-7229
E-Mail:
itole2@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster
Jan. 1, 2006 - Dec. 31, 2016
Pamela Hanfland
105 Woodcock Trail
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803.791.9890
E-Mail:
phanfland@gmail.com 

Click here for a printable version of the NVON Board.

 

The NVON website was designed by Pamela Hanfland, Copyright 2006
For more information on NVON contact
Lylene Scholz, NVON President 2014-2016
Last Update: October 06, 2014